How is structured the organization of the Polimi?

The Polytechnic is organized into four schools, who take care of, among other things, the teaching: two engineering, Civil Engineering, Environmental and Territorial (ICAT), and Industrial and Information Engineering (3I), an Architecture, Urban planning and Construction Engineering (AUIC) and Design; these operate in a total of 7 campus: Piacenza, Mantua, Cremona, Lecco, Bovisa La Masa, Bovisa Durando and Leonardo. In the context of the Polimi consist of 12 departments, providing, among other things, the research activities.

FAQ - Politecnico of Milan

Last events


Last news